Sarchione Chevrolet
Sales: 330-325-9991
Service: 330-325-9991
Close

Testimonials

North Ridgeville
Kayla L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Todd was super nice and helpful. He made the whole process quick and easy. Fastest car purchase I've ever made!

Erie, PA
Karen S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

We drove two hours from Pennsylvania to purchase a used vehicle at Sarchione - it was worth the trip. Fair price, good service and NO BS! ~ Our salesperson Todd was great to work with and we highly recommend this dealership.

Atwater
Angela B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Wonderful experience buying a truck, very easy with great salesmen. Todd Bollman was very helpful. This was the second vehicle purchased this year from him. Very professional and personable would recommend him and will deal with him again in future.

Brewster
Jac L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle.completely stress free.I will recommend this dealership to others.

Akron
Kenneth G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

Great place to buy a car and then go to for service. Everyone is friendly and helpful but not pushy. Will be back for more.

Ravenna
Tammy L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

The service department is a wonderdul group if people. Very efficient,nice,considerate and do a wonderdul job. I like the staff throughout the dealership. Always friendly.

Anonymous
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

My wife and I dealt with Greg Yeager. We have purchased 3 vehicles from him in the last year and each one has been a really pleasant experience. He has always been professional and has excellent product knowledge. We always refer all of our friends and family to deal with Sarchiones and Greg.

East Liverpool
Seth B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Chris is an excellent Salesmen. “Handshake” mentality and will go out of his way to make it work for you. I’ve worked in dealerships most of my professional career, I’ve never encountered such a great atmosphere. My only complaint is I don’t work there!

Akron
Kent K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Best dealership around!

Salem, Oh
Jerry D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

I've bought my last three auto's from them best buying experience I ever had highly recommended them

Youngstown, Oh
Lee V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Straight shooters. They Want to get you the best deals to increase their volume. Not saying to trust anyone in auto sales, but I'd give them 1st crack every time.

Mineral Ridge, Oh
Eric G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Just bought a car from Chris Craft. Experience was unbelievable. Definitely not like the other guys. Would go back here in a heartbeat.

Salem, Oh
Josh C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Me and my wife walked in with two cars and drove out with 2 brand new cars. It was the best car buying experience of my life. Special thanks to Chad Peterson and Chris Kraft. They were very helpful and honest, which is hard to come by anymore. If you are looking for a new vehicle or lease, if you dont want any regrets, I would strongly recommend you try Sarchione Chevrolet first

Hammondsville, Oh
Bob B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

Great service. Lot's to look at. Not pushy salesman

Susan H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

Great place to have your GM vehicle serviced

Ohio
Mike F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

Great place to have your GM vehicle serviced

Ohio
Hardy Family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Talk to Wesley if you need a car!! Thank you. We love our Chevy Traverse

Hartville
Marilyn P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

We came to look for a dually Chevy truck that had towing capability for a 5th wheel RV. Todd Bollman was our salesman and was very professional and knowledgeable. We ended up with a beautiful white Chevy Silverado High Country. We were impressed with the large inventory of trucks & our treatment as 1st time customers! Thanks, Todd for doing a great job!

Strasburg
Sheri V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Todd at Sarchione Chevrolet sold me my used Kia Soul today. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He made sure I was taken care of from the time I called until the time I drove off the lot. It was well worth the hour drive and we will be back for our daughters car!

Chardon
Mark F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

I purchased my last two trucks here, excellent experiences! Dealt directly with John. Will be back for sure!

E. Canton
Melinda V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

First time car shopping with Sarchione Chevrolet, second time dealing with Todd Bollman! I couldn't ask for a better experience buying my first brand new car! Great staff, great selection! Todd is very knowledgeable of his vehicles and makes you feel comfortable! Definitely will be back!

Niles
George D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

Had a great experience at Sarchione Chevrolet. I live about 45 min away from dealership and it was worth the drive. My salesman Todd was great to work with. I picked out the truck I wanted online and Todd called me about it within minutes to talk to me and answer any questions. When I arrived at dealership he had 3 trucks ready for me to look at and test drive (this was during heavy snowfall that week). I picked out my truck and in no time Todd put together a great deal. I had no hassles and was treated right by all. If your looking for a vehicle it’s worth the trip, and when you get there don’t forget to ask for Todd you won’t regret it. Also Jason in the finance was very helpful with all the paperwork. Thanks, George D.

Parma Heights
Mariah B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Confirmed Sales Customer

If you want a good deal and good car with a great experience go see Todd Bollman! Damont got his dream car thanks to you! I appreciate you treating him so well!

Charles C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

Awesome service and very quick and through!

Hartville
Phillip S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Confirmed Service Customer

Chris Kenneally in sales and Mike in the service department went ABOVE and BEYOND for me at Sarchione Chevy. I had an issue with a used vehicle I had purchased, and they went out of their way to help me resolve the issue and make sure I was satisfied. They were highly professional, and would recommend them to any family or friends.

Marietta
Rob P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I drove 2 hours to look at a 2016 Silverado. My salesman Todd was professional and very easy to deal with. I was offered a fair price for my trade, and the deal on the truck I wanted was done quickly. Steve in finance was upfront with rates and very friendly. Needless to say, I went home in a new-to-me truck and am very happy with my buying experience at Sarchione Chevrolet. I saved $2000 over what local dealers wanted for comparable trucks. Well worth the drive! -Rob P.

Fred T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

This dealership had a truck I was looking for that other dealers did not have. I had to drive a bit to get to this dealership. They made a good deal with me that I was very happy with. With my trade-in truck they took the cap off my trade-in and put it on my new vehicle. I would do business with this dealership again.

Wadsworth
David D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Was treated very well at Sarchione Chevrolet. Wife and I bought a late model GMC Acadia and dealt with Todd Bollman, I thought he was very fair, persuasive but not pushy, and we got a good price on the car. Another important factor that going through finance was easy as well, once again with no pressure. But, the after sale matters, and when there was a problem with one of the set of keys and remote fob, Todd made sure the issue was fixed. Thanks to all.

Jeremiah L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Just want to give a shout out to the staff at Sarchione for treating my mom well. I wasn’t able to go with her but was happy to hear they treated her right. She would write her own review but she is limited when using technology lol! I will be coming to see you guys when my lease is up, thanks for treating her right!

Youngstown
Amanda G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

My family and I went in to look at a Cruz and ended up getting a Equinox from Todd Bollman. Todd along with other staff and the owner were very nice understanding and worked with us to get my first car loan and walk us through step by step. They made the experience stress free and explained in detail everything we needed to know. Over all it was fun and enjoyable even though I was a little nervous they took all that away. Thanks Todd for taking the time to help us get our new ride! We absolutely love it!!!!

Wayne S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

The men and women that work there are great always take good care of me and my vehicles

Springboro, Oh
Gates T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great experience at Sarchione Chevrolet! Shout out to Chris Kraft for making everything smooth & easy with out any pressure. Got the keys to my dream truck for the best price in the country. I drove 200 miles to this dealership & it was absolutely worth it! I won’t buy a Chevy from anyone or anywhere else in the future. Thanks again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Suffield
Bryon W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Ryan did everything to get me the best deal possible. It could not have been a better car buying experience. John the owner was also engaged in the process. I highly recommend Sarchione to anyone looking for a Chevy. Bryon Wine in Suffield

Poland
Lynn B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Friendly & helpful. Bought last car from Sarchiones will probably buy all future cars from them

Dominic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Very good customer service. Another dealer in the area botched a warranty job on my 2017 Malibu. As a result, GM gave me a warranty credit. I took my car to Sarchione, they installed remote start on my vehicle, and they ordered some other accessory upgrades for me. They gave me a loaner car to use while my Malibu was in the shop. Overall, a quick and easy experience. I’d recommend.

Keith K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Awesome people great service

Cindy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Very nice people, very clean, and the service department is very efficient!! I would recommend them!!

Bob C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I found the place to buy for rest of my life

Cortland, Oh
Ron P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great place to service your Chevrolet! I can't say enough about Mike in the service dept.- professional, excellent customer service, friendly, communicates well. Thank you for taking such great care of my corvette! This is where I will continue to do business. They took great care of me on my recent purchase of a new truck. I've dealt with lots of different dealerships over the years and this is the only place I will go from now on. I highly recommend them to all my friends & family. Great deals!!!!

Dave Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great folks. Sarchione family is honest and good people.

James E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Have a 1997 7500 truck.most of the parts are discontinued The parts girl swept all gmc medium truck dealers and found every part I needed.

Canton
Donald K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Hands down, Ryan and Sarchione Chevrolet are the best dealership and sales representative I've had the pleasure of dealing with This is coming from someone that's been in the automotive service industry for over 20 years I worked for a local dealer for 10 of those years, and I've gotten better treatment from Sarchione and staff We've leased our last 3 vehicles from them and will continue to do service!

Atwater
Jason H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Top notch dealer. Truly the best of the best. No other place to buy a car than Sarchiones.

Mantua
Scott M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

The best car buying experience I have ever had!!!!!!

Joe R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Unbelievable, friendly, treated like family

Freeport
Dave F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Great job at service time

Newton Falls
Melinda M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

This is the place to go if you want to leave out with the actual deal that was promised, plus no high pressure sales tactics!!!

Hartville
Kevin S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

My family has been dealing with them for years. Laid back environment and not pushy at all. You can shop around if you want but you’ll be wasting your time. Johnny and Wes you guys are awesome! Thanks again!

Ohio
Keith W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

My last experience was good they seem very helpful and fixed my problem

Youngstown
Terri L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Told Johnny exactly what we needed, he took us right to the truck! All the other dealers would try to get us to buy the ones that weren't selling. We have excellent dealer service too. Won't buy anywhere else. Thanks Johnny. Going to go there with in the next few weeks and buy another one.

Lisbon, Oh
Dennis F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

No pressure best prices

Ohio
Brad U.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I bought a new truck from Joe Sr and Chris, best buying truck experience ever.Good down to earth people here.They went out of there way to help me out with any issue I had..They beat there competition around Ohio by thousands...Good Job Guy's.. And if you can't find what you want here you not in the market to buy one ...

Kinsman, Oh
Joe B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

This was the best and fastest experience I have ever had at a dealership. They were extremely helpful and friendly . We were in and out in my new truck in under 2 hrs. Ryan made it a no pressure experience and gave me the best possible deal around. They have earned my business and can't wait for the next vehicle we buy from Sarchione.

Akron, Oh
Chris A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

No problems as always, friendly and courteous people. This just for an oil change, same as when I purchased my truck.

Scott K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Always a good experience with Mike in service

Donna L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Wes was excellent! Showed us everything. I got a beautiful red equinox. Very nice company down there. Very efficient!

Cortland, Oh
Ron P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Very happy with my new leased truck. Ryan took great care of me. Excellent customer service there. I will be visiting them again when I'm ready for a new truck.

Dan P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Work was done in a timely manner.

Ohio
Sara F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

I had a great experience at sarchione Chevy. I had a recall on my car and they where wonderful. Very friendly. Next time I buy a car it will be from sarchione.

Twinsburg
Sean C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Absolutely love the way I was taken care off.....literally the easiest car buying experience I've ever had :)

Mars, PA
Charles C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Best buying experience I’ve had. Extensive inventory. Transparent and up front about everything. Wes, John and Angel worked hard to put me in a vehicle. Experienced professionals, great people. Owner is passionate about his products and earning your business.

Canton
Tyler K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Leased a few times through Sarchione, great place, great people. I'd recommend to anyone

Ravenna
Elizabeth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I just bought a used car from them it was a 2012 chevy eqoniox it was used and I have to say it was my first car I bought by myself and they were friendly and helpful. Even the owner was there and he is a such nice person. I would deffinlety recommend them. They even let my 4 yr old check out some cars lol I would go back if I need another car in the future. What a great group of people. My sales person was greg and he was outstanding.

Hartville
Matthew Y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Had an awesome expience once again dealing with Sarchione. Chris Kraft really helped me out finding the truck I wanted while staying within my budget. He was a super friendly and no pressure at all while I was at the dealership looking around. Highly recommend going to Sarchione Chevy for your next vehicle!!

Minerva
Jayme D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I wanted a new suburban and I was being difficult about what came with it and Todd Bollman was excellent even when I was being a little difficult! If you’re looking for a new car Todd is definitely the man you want to work with!! I love my new car!!!

Clarksburg, WV
Curtis H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I worked with Todd Bollman over the phone to make a deal on my second Corvette from Sarchione. When I got to the dealership the car was ready and the deal went smooth. Thanks

Barberton
Bobby H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Simply put...THE BEST!!! Thanks Steve.

Berlin Center
Robin T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Wonderful people, very kind and helpful. They take care of the customers. Thank you Todd Bollman and John Sarchione for helping us out.

Mogadore
Jeremiah M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

This is the place to buy your next vehicle the customer service is amazing from the sales team to the services department you will be treated as family.

Ohio
Kathy M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great place for truck and car shopping, friendly staff

Ohio
A H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Got a good deal with a trade in, Chris really hooked me up. Got new tires, and when I got a chip in my windshield they sealed it up at no cost to me. It was really unexpected, and the service and prices are great. Not my first car purchase here, and not my last. Great finance options, and family friendly.

Mogadore
Donna V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

Would not trust anyone else with my car

Minerva
Melvin K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Had a great experience leasing my new Chevy Silverado

Ravenna
Eric S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I was in the market for a truck and had been weighing my options between several dealerships in the area. I stopped by Sarchione to browse and came home with a 2013 Silverado after a test drive. My salesman Todd Bollman answered all my questions and made my purchase an easy one. I would highly recommend Sarchione to any one in the market for a vehicle, new or used.

Ravenna
Jason D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

Todd Bollman is very nice. I bought a 2015 high country. Worked with price, got what i wanted for my trade, overall very easy and laid back place. Much better than the other dealers I have bought from in the past. 2015 Ganley, jay Cole1992, Vandevere 2003, Spitzer 2010 and 2001 Diana Sauer. I finally found a dealership where I don't feel like I'm being ripped off. I will buy all my vehicles from here from now on.

Rootstown
Tanya B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

This dealership is AMAZING all the way around! We shopped around. Went to a few dealerships & watched them do the financial game. We stopped by Sarchion talked with Chris Kenneally for about 30mins & knew right away we were giving them our business. He never left his desk to get a quote or approval. He was upfront & honest from the start. We drove home in a New car, for best price within 2hrs. This dealership is very professional yet very easy going. We plan to do business with these guys/gals for many years to come. If your looking for a dealership you can trust, this is the place for you!

Cuyahoga Falls
Jake J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2018
Confirmed Sales Customer

I have been dealing with Sarchione Chevrolet for nearly a year now. I find them to be fair, courteous, and polite. I would recommend this dealer to anyone with / or interested in a Chevrolet

Malvern
Josh L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2018
Confirmed Service Customer

They got me right in right out and into a nice new rental truck with even though my truck was almost at the end of its warranty great service

Ohio
Aaron B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

1st class treatment

Ravenna
William H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Todd took very good care of my girlfriend and myself this week she got a car on Monday and I got one on Friday I highly recommend you asking for Todd to handle your sale!!

Franklin, PA
Todd S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

This is a happy, friendly dealership. They all make you feel right at home here! We worked with Todd Bollman, and I felt like he was our new best friend within the first 10 minutes of meeting him. While Todd was getting our new car ready for washing or had to step away to get final paperwork rolling, other employees there (several), came up to us, and asked "Are you being taken care of?" It's like the whole place is a big happy family, and they are all there to make sure that you are being taken care of and that you are comfortable. We felt so at home at Sarchione Chevrolet!! Our deal with Todd went very well, I asked him to come down a bit on price of new car, and he did work with us, in our favor. So happy with our new Lexus F-Sport, was just what we were looking for. Thanks Todd Bollman!!

Ohio
Jeff B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

I placed an order online at the chevy accessories store to be shipped here. The warehouse said the parts would be shipped out right away. A week later were still not shipped. Talked with the parts department who advised they would just take the part out of their inventory for the one i purchased amd would have it replaced. Highly recommend them for their service!

Kent
Donna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I had been shopping for a suv and was faced with pushy, fast talking salesmen who didn't even know their job and continuously lied to me. Then I went to Sarchione Cherolet, I was treated with great respect and they were upfront with me and giving me all the information on the vehicle I was interested in. The entire transition went smoothly, quick and painless from the time I walked in the door to the time I drove off with my new suv. They even helped me get my old car home. I highly recommend this company!

Dublin, OH
Brian N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I bought a '16 Subaru BRZ from Sarchione a couple of weeks ago. Although the dealer is far from where I live, I decided the price was right and took the drive. I dealt with Todd Bollman, who allowed me to place a deposit on the vehicle before I went in. Dealing with Todd was a professional, no-nonsense ordeal. He is a friendly guy who is willing to work with the buyer, to get the deal done in a way both parties agree on. I felt no undue pressure to buy throughout the whole process. There was no fuss over me bringing my own financing through a credit union, either. Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend Sarchione and Todd if you choose to buy either a new Chevy or used vehicle. Thank you guys.

Ohio
Nick S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I bought a 2015 2500hd and Todd was very honest and respectful which I appreciated. Buying process was very smooth and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Ohio
Procyrus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Very relaxing time buying a car. They make it easy for you and treat you very well.

Akron
Myra J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Thank you thank you thank you Todd Bollman for showing us our new to us HHR! You where so patient working with us to make this dream come true!! Back story we had a 2006 HHR that we loved. On 10/4/2017 I was involved in an accident that totalled it. My daughter talked with Todd on 10/18/2017 we were scheduled for the next day and drove home the perfect car for us. 2008 HHR we just love it! If you are looking for a new or used car head on over to Sarchione. Everyone here is wonderful...but ask for Todd Bollman he works miracles!

Hanoverton
Matthew M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I truly believe that this is the best dealership in the country! Fast, friendly, honest, fun... The list goes on and on. A GREAT dealership!

Canton
Cory C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

A couple of my friends recommended Sarchione's to me. They have a large inventory of trucks from used to new! Great staff. Todd Bollman was very helpful in finding a truck that fit my needs for the price I wanted. Strongly recommend!

Mogadore
Brian M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great experience! Got everything done super fast and got a great deal on a lease thanks to Ron. He even picked me up from my house the morning I was taking delivery on my truck. All the staff I dealt with were extremely friendly and laid back. They have won my business for years to come.

New Castle
Shari Q
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado. I can't express how thankful I am for the AWESOME customer service I received. I wasn't pressured or persuaded into anything else except for what I wanted to buy. Todd Bollman was more than helpful with explaining the mechanics of the vehicle to all the dreadful paperwork we enjoy doing to close the deal. I would recommend Sarchione, but HIGHLY recommend working with Todd!

Salem
Dusty B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Great place nice people

Youngstown
Josh L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

The best truck buying experience I've ever had. From the general manager Ryan and the owner himself to everyone else that works there. My family has bought 5 vehicles off them and will continue in the future

Canton
Philip M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

We had a great experience getting our new vehicle, they worked with us to get us the best price .Very friendly staff ,and they have a huge selection to choose from. 2 thumbs up to Ryan for his help

Lowellville
Gene M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

Outstanding service department !!!!

Diamond
Chris M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I was shopping for a new truck at several dealerships. Hands down, go see these folks! No games, no back and forth just great customer service with the best price... Great job guys!!! I will be back for all services...

Ravenna
Phelan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

Helpful service department, the staff was friendly and easy to communicate with. They called with an update when they determined the issue, gave an explanation and the cost prior to completing the work. They even worked with me to leave the keys locked in the car so I could pick up the car after hours with my spare key, since I paid for the service over the phone.

Garrettsville
Dawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Todd Bollman was fantastic! He helped us pick out the truck we wanted and we left feeling happy and satisfied! Thank you Todd!

Atwater
Kara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

Super friendly & knowledgeable staff, inventory on site like no other! From the moment you pull on the lot it is obvious it is about to be a different dealership experience than what you receive at other area dealers. Todd provided us a pleasurable no pressure sale and Steve made financing an easy breeze. We will continue to purchase future vehicles here and refer all our family and friends here first. Thanks for an excellent truck buying experience! It's a pleasure to support a local business that gives back so much to our community!

Novelty
Becky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I recently bought a Jeep at Sarchione Chevy. They had such a wide variety of vehicles as well as great prices. The whole staff was very friendly and welcoming. I personally worked with Todd. He was very friendly and really listened to my needs and did everything he could to sell me the perfect car. Thank you again!

Vienna
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

I've been to a lot of dealer and this is the first review I've ever posted. This was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. There was no actual haggling. The first price I was given was more than fair. When it was just outside of our budget the sales manager Ryan got a second opinion on our trade to get us more, then lowered the price on his truck more as well. It's the first time I've walked away with a new to me vehicle and not felt that I could have got a better price. Steve the finance guy did everything he could to get the best finance possible too.

Hartville
Tim V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2017
Confirmed Sales Customer

The best truck buying experience ever. Everyone was great and worked together as a team to get the job done. I will never buy from anyone else. Recommend no other dealers.

Mogadore
Teresa R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

We go here to get parts for our big trucks! They have saved us so many times by having what we needed in stock. Thanks Sarchione Chevy!

Alliance
Janet R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

I always recieve excellent service at sarchione chevrolet.

North Jackson
Billy K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

My wife took my truck in for regular service plus a window issue, realizing she was going to be there for a while they offered her a car to drive which she declined she would wait, then they offered her lunch which she declined as well, she stated she was fine. The service department checked on her several times which was awesome, but in the meantime she started to *********************************************************** needless to say by the end of the day when she was was done , the truck serviced and ready to go, she also was bring home a new car the next day.(Thanks :/) We are very pleased with the great service and friendliness we get each time we go in. A huge shout out to Ryan Oprandi, for the 2 vehicles we have leased from him,Mike Hartley from service for outstanding service and to Allison for showing us how to work things. Sincerely Billy and Annamarie Keel

Minerva
Mark W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

It was good

Ravenna
Brenda V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

great service would buy again when I am ready have already took 2 people in to purchase a vehicle

Stow
Rmks L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Confirmed Service Customer

Mike and Tom really like cookies . The Service Department is the best